When performing your initial set up of Sync 365 License, it is common that you would have already been billing your customers. One feature we have is to override the start date when you first set up your customers.
This allows you to time the product in line with cancelling the current addition and saves you a lot of time.
For example, you could set the start date to the 1st of next month and cancel the current date for the end of the current month. This will then pick up the billing smoothly and allow you to move forward. (Hint: If you are coming from CloudConsole, check out our bulk addition cancel tool)
If you do an override date far in the future, we will not make any changes prior to that date. If a quantity changes before the override date, we will update the quantity for that override date.
